“In Brightest Day, In Darkest Night…”

It was what cinematographers call the “Magic Hour,” when golden late-afternoon light is at its most gorgeous. I had just refilled the iced-tea glass and returned to my office when I stumbled upon something I don’t think I was supposed to see. I think Tom Servo just became a Green Lantern. 

7/30/15: It also turns out that Gypsy likes John Mayall!

MayallCD

3 Responses to “In Brightest Day, In Darkest Night…”

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Pretty. And love the ad underneath it too. 🙂

  2. Ben Moore says:

    Tom, there is something measured about this photograph that I like, the light and the angles. Nicely captured.

Leave a Reply

