Subscribe?

One kind person asked how she could subscribe to this blog. Here is what I have learned so far.

Go to the bottom of this page.* Click the little “Entries RSS” link, the one on the left. You’ll get another page where you can subscribe to the RSS feed that contains my entries. If you also want to follow all comments, then click the right link as well and do likewise. (I can’t imagine why, but be my guest.)

My nephew Steven, a one-man Geek Squad, tells me that each recipient of such a feed operates differently: the Web browsers, the blog aggregators, etc. If any of this makes sense to you, act upon it. But please come back: I have many more bloviations in the tank!

*ABOUT THREE MONTHS LATER:  Make that the top of the right-hand column. Make it Posts, not Entries. Technology rules!

One Response to Subscribe?

  1. Elizabeth says:

    OK, got it working now.

    I will sit back and prepare to enjoy the next installment of “Matters on My Mind.”

Leave a Reply

